Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lawrence Koreen

Lawrence Koreen

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Koreen
"My daughter was recently in an accident in which the car was a total loss. My State Farm agent took great care of me and my family, they made sure all my questions were answered. They explained the process and I could call them with any additional questions. They are very professional. A special shout out to Ruben from the office who has been helping me."
Profile photo of C. Koreen

C. Koreen

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C. Koreen
"Rueben did a phenomenal job with helping me out with my auto insurance. Explained everything thoroughly and helped me get it straightened out. Super easy."
Profile photo of Yanina Diaz

Yanina Diaz

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanina Diaz
"I reached out to the office earlier this year in desperate need of car insurance & Chelly was the representative that helped me! She was incredibly helpful and answered all my questions thoroughly. I’m so glad I have State Farm & Chelly has been my go to gal ever since then! Highly recommend this office for insurance! 🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Frank Sariol

Frank Sariol

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Sariol
"My experience with this agency has been incredible. Shelley has helped me all throughout the process of getting my cars insured after Allstate pulled out of California and left me without coverage. Shelley not only got me the best policy, but has followed up constantly to make sure that I received all the paperwork and information relative to my policy. I highly recommend them for your insurance business. ASK for Shelley."
Profile photo of TwilLa Thomas

TwilLa Thomas

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TwilLa Thomas
"State Farm I love my insurance company and Ruben is outstanding he always help me all insurance needs thanks"
Profile photo of jose manuel hapa

jose manuel hapa

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose manuel hapa
"Great service specially Chelly Blisset…"
Profile photo of Captain Gaming_YT

Captain Gaming_YT

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Captain Gaming_YT
"What a great experience to be working with a new great team especially with Chelly. Transitioning to a new company has always been difficult but she made it a lot easier. She is very accommodating, friendly and very helpful. Totally can recommend to my friends!! Keep up the great work!! - Edwin Quiambao"
Profile photo of Natalie Kim

Natalie Kim

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Kim
"Very caring, very helpful and patient! it's only been a smooth process since the first call with Ruben! I actually feel like I'm in really good hands."
Profile photo of Vanessa Hernandez

Vanessa Hernandez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Hernandez
"I’m so grateful for my insurance agent Chelly. By far the best customer service experience I have had with car and life insurance. Very professional and reliable responsive customer service. 10 out of 10 recommended."
Profile photo of Jon Ruelas

Jon Ruelas

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Ruelas
"Chelly is a excellent agent who is on top of her work I brought her 2 cars and she was able to get it done within minutes great service highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of brian hipolito

brian hipolito

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian hipolito
"Great service, especially the one name Chelly. I will surely recommend this great company to my friends and family.🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of robbie sigua

robbie sigua

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robbie sigua
"Chelly is the best! She helped me get the best deal, very attentive and helpful! 5 star for Chelly ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Steven Quevedo

Steven Quevedo

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Quevedo
"Seamless process. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jahdiel Ortiz

Jahdiel Ortiz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jahdiel Ortiz
"I walked in this morning just looking for a quote and was greeted by Chelly and I have to say it was a great and informative experience. She was really a great help and such a nice person, she provided me with all the information I needed. I later then called back I was sold on her offer now I’m part of the State Farm Family !!!! Thank you Chelly"
Profile photo of Afred Silva

Afred Silva

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Afred Silva
"Very polite and prompt service .Chelly is very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Michael Quiroz

Michael Quiroz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Quiroz
"It was an excellent experience. Very easy and outgoing friendly service. Got my policy done with no hassle"
Profile photo of Eric Suarez

Eric Suarez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Suarez
"Muy buena atencion al cliente y medieron una buena opcion para segurar mis carros"
Profile photo of Pilar Sanchez

Pilar Sanchez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pilar Sanchez
"Mejor oficina que conosco te ayudan mucho"
Profile photo of Karan Rajpal

Karan Rajpal

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karan Rajpal
"A great experience..highly recommended..Thnx Ruben for guiding me well"
Profile photo of neitodesu “neitodesu”

neitodesu “neitodesu”

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by neitodesu “neitodesu”
"Chelly helped me secure a great deal in Life & Auto Insurance. She explained everything clearly and in fine detail. She made the whole experience easy and stress-free. Everything was well prepared and organized. 10/10 would recommend this branch. Look for "Chelly""
Profile photo of Totep Castaneda

Totep Castaneda

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Totep Castaneda
"Agency staff are very helpful and accommodating! Kudos!"
Profile photo of ss_joie

ss_joie

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ss_joie
"Chelley Blissett is very friendly, courteous and answered all my queries. She is trustworthy and provide excellent service. She made the process in dealing with insurance easy and smooth. Blessed to have an agent that is not only giving a great customer’s service, but the best rate as well!! - Rezielyn Baya"
Profile photo of ash sapex

ash sapex

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ash sapex
"Ate Chelly Blissett took care of my insurance needs. She is fast and find the best quotes. Very knowledgeable, passionate and goes above and beyond. She did a great job!! Best insurance agent by far. Honest and trustworthy. Thank you ate! -Glaisa Sapio"
Profile photo of Maria G Hernandez

Maria G Hernandez

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria G Hernandez
"State Farm has been our insurance company for years, they have great and affordable prices. We have 4 cars and mortgage insurance. We just recently got switched to Ricardo Rosales and his team and let me tell you they are amazing!! They are very efficient, attentive, friendly and ready to help with all your insurance needs, also they work quickly to answer any questions. I just recently called to add insurance on my 4th vehicle and the process was super easy and convenient. The customer service provided by all of them made me feel like a valued member, We recommended them 100% no doubt."
Profile photo of Ruth Fraijo

Ruth Fraijo

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Fraijo
"Very please with the service, Chelly took care of me promptly and very professional, also gave me the best rates, I highly recommend her."